Matthew West Friends Fest

This event begins at 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT / 4:00pm PT

Matthew West is back…and this time he is bringing some friends! Join Matthew and his band as they welcome Carly Pearce, Annie F. Downs, Austin French, Micah Tyler, I AM THEY, Rhett Walker, CAIN, Leanna Crawford, Anne Wilson, Baylor Wilson and Hope Darst live at the Story House in Nashville, TN.

Get your friends and family together and pick up your Friend Ticket now to join everyone for West Friends Fest!

There are 3 different days and times!

Pick your date and time to purchase tickets!

Friday, May 7th at 7pmEST: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/matthew-west-presents-west-friends-fest-7pm-et6pm-ct5pm-mt4pm-pt-tickets-149793050045?aff=WHIFMW

Friday, May 7th at 10pmEST: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/matthew-west-presents-west-friends-fest-10pm-et9pm-ct8pm-mt7pm-pt-tickets-150071984345?aff=WHIFMW

Saturday, May 8th at 7pmEST: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/matthew-west-presents-west-friends-fest-7pm-et6pm-ct5pm-mt4pm-pt-tickets-150068317377?aff=WHIFMW

Saturday, May 8th at 10pmEST: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/matthew-west-presents-west-friends-fest-10pm-et9pm-ct8pm-mt7pm-pt-tickets-150069912147?aff=WHIFMW

Sunday, May 9th at 6pmEST: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/matthew-west-presents-west-friends-fest-6pm-et5pm-ct4pm-mt3pm-pt-tickets-150073348425?aff=WHIFMW